Top 10 Best Cheap Food Scale Reviews in 2022

In this blog post, we are going to talk about the Best Cheap Food Scale. We understand this problem because we have gone through the entire Best Cheap Food Scale research process already, which is why we have put together a comprehensive list of the Best Cheap Food Scale available in the market today. After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the Best Cheap Food Scale of 2022. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Cheap Food Scale in 2022

$9.99
$13.99
in stock
1 used from $8.99
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$12.88
$19.95
in stock
4 used from $8.17
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$9.84
$14.95
in stock
4 new from $9.84
12 used from $8.66
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$16.99
in stock
2 new from $16.99
2 used from $14.23
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$54.88
in stock
1 used from $31.27
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$9.99
in stock
2 new from $9.99
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$19.99
$21.99
in stock
4 new from $19.99
1 used from $16.69
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$10.19
in stock
3 new from $10.19
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
$32.95
in stock
7 new from $32.85
1 used from $29.06
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

List the Best Cheap Food Scale in 2022

Etekcity Food Kitchen Scale, Digital Grams and Ounces for Weight Loss, Baking, Cooking, Keto and Meal Prep, Medium, 304 Stainless Steel

$13.99
$9.99
 in stock
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • High-Precision Weight: Etekcity digital food scale equipped with four built-in high-precision load sensors have 0.05oz/1g increments when adding ingredients, capacity 5kg/11lb
  • Multi-units Conversion: This scale can easily convert units between oz/lb'oz/fl'oz/g/mL, and can help you measure different type of foods and ingredients
  • Tare Function: The tare function allows you to subtract the weight of container, and can help you get the accurate reading for food & ingredients
  • User-friendly Features: This scale has a backlit LCD display, staying 30 seconds for reading and also with auto-off function, allowing the scale to turn off after 2 minutes to save battery
  • Buy with Confidence: The food-grade 304 stainless-steel platform allows you to safely measure food. And Etekcity team based in California is always staying to provide a better product and experience

Greater Goods Gray Food Scale - Digital Display Shows Weight in Grams, Ounces, Milliliters, and Pounds | Perfect for Meal Prep, Cooking, and Baking | A Kitchen Necessity Designed in St. Louis

$19.95
$12.88
 in stock
4 used from $8.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • A Smart Choice: Greater Goods classic kitchen scale is the perfect introduction to measuring your food for better cooking and portioning at home. A scale that does everything you need, does it well, with a little extra, looks great while it’s doing, and is priced right.
  • Fresh Features: All of the qualities you need and expect in a kitchen scale: readings down to the gram, an eleven pound capacity, four units of measurement, and an easy-to-clean, smooth surface.
  • Simple and Stylish: Never let a kitchen accessory cramp your style again. The simplistic, modern design of this scale fits right in with the decor of even the trendiest space. Looks good, and if you need to, it’s compact and easy to store.
  • True Support: Our friendly team in St. Louis are industry experts at-the-ready to assist you with any questions that might arise about your kitchen scale. We take pride in our work and want you to have a great experience from beginning to end.
  • Beyond A Purchase: Yes, we design and produce high functioning, slick looking kitchen scales, but we value the positive impact of a purchase, on a global level, as much as anything. That’s why we only partner with ethical factories and ensure a portion of every sale is given back to a charity that aligns with the nature of what you’ll be using. Learn more about how we give back in the short videos on the side tab!

Ozeri ZK14-S Pronto Digital Multifunction Kitchen and Food Scale, Black, 8.25

$14.95
$9.84
 in stock
4 new from $9.84
12 used from $8.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • Accurate, elegant, easy-to-use digital kitchen scale for your largest and smallest cooking projects - weighs up to 11.24 lbs (5100 grams) with precise graduations of 0.05 oz (1 gram).
  • Automatic Unit Button instantly converts between 5 units of measurements (g, lbs, lbs:oz, oz, ml) and displays results on an easy-to-read LCD screen - e.g. easily convert 539 grams to 1.188 pounds to 1 pound 3 ounces to 19.01 ounces to 539 ml.
  • Precision Tare Button calculates the net weight of your ingredients by automatically subtracting the weight of any bowl or container.
  • Features a newly enlarged weighing platform finished in elegant chrome, and 2 large buttons that generate an audible click confirmation. Cleans and stores easily.

Etekcity Food Kitchen Bowl Scale, Digital Ounces and Grams for Cooking, Baking, Meal Prep, Dieting, and Weight Loss, 11lb/5kg, Backlit Display

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
2 used from $14.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • Precise measurement: weigh up to 11 lb; Increments: 0.1oz/1g/1mL; minimum weight recommendation: 5 g
  • Multifunctional: quickly convert units between oz, lb: oz, g, mL, and fl'oz. Include water and milk volume measurement modes with refined accuracy
  • Easy Tare: features tare and auto-zero functions for easy compatibility with other containers; measure in a mug, plate, or different sized bowl with dependable and hassle-free accuracy
  • Practical Bowl: detachable bowl design, free mix ingredients, easy storage in small size, be used as a space saving protective cover and directly measure without the bowl
  • Versatile: high range of applications including food, ingredients, milk, grains, button, drugs, chemicals and pet. Perfectly for food portion, diet, weight loss and meal prep

Greater Goods Nutrition Food Scale, Perfect for Weighing Nutritional Meals, Calculating Food Facts, and Portioning Snacks, Designed in St. Louis.

$54.88  in stock
1 used from $31.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • A PREMIUM CHOICE: Between the design and quality, this kitchen scale is going to last and function at the highest level. Your kitchen will never be the same!
  • THE FRESHEST FEATURES: All of the qualities you need and expect in a kitchen scale: readings down to the gram, easy-to-clean, smooth surface, and hygienic, touch-sensitive buttons. What more could you want?
  • THE BELLS AND WHISTLES: Not only will this scale give you accurate measurements, it also provides nutritional information on over 2000 foods, including custom entries.
  • TRUE SUPPORT: Our friendly team in St. Louis are industry experts at-the-ready to assist you with any questions that might arise about your nutrition scale. We take pride in our work and want you to have the best experience from beginning to end.
  • BEYOND A PURCHASE: Yes, we design and produce the highest functioning, most intentional kitchen scales, but we value the positive impact of a purchase, on a global level, as much as anything. That’s why we only partner with ethical factories and ensure a portion of every sale is given back to a charity that aligns with the nature of what you’ll be using. Learn more about how we give back in the short videos on the side tab!

Vont 'Milo' Kitchen Scale, Food Scale, Digital & Mechanical Scale with Beautiful LCD Screen, 6 Measurement Units, Gram Scale Used for Weight Loss, Baking, Cooking, 304 Food Grade Stainless Steel

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • ACCURATE TO A T - Made with 4 Japanese-precision sensors, this digital kitchen scale will give you accurate weight every single time. Don’t settle for other scales with low-quality materials. We use food grade 304 stainless steel, while others are made from plastic.
  • SUPER SMART FEATURES - Your new scale comes with auto-tare and instant unit conversion for 6 UNITS. It has a feather-light build, a gorgeous backlit LCD display, and anti-fingerprint technology. Plus, it turns off automatically after 2 minutes in case you left it on. (g, kg, lb, oz, ml, milk ml)
  • SLEEK, UPGRADED DESIGN - Our new thinner version is a breeze to clean and looks beautiful sitting on your kitchen counter. The sleek petite build eliminates the clutter and gives you easy storage. It is made with lightweight materials, so you can carry it around.
  • TRUSTED BY PROS - Our food scale is used and endorsed by celebrity chefs around the world. This means you get the same amazing service and quality assurance that we dedicate to them. If they trust it, so can you. Measures in 1g / 1ml / 0.04 oz increments.
  • SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE - You can have peace of mind that this product has great quality. Since it’s warranted for life, it’s covered against loss, theft, and defects in materials and workmanship for as long as you own the product. Batteries are included for your convenience. CE/ RoHS certified.

Nicewell Food Scale, 22lb Digital Kitchen Scale Weight Grams and oz for Cooking Baking, 1g/0.1oz Precise Graduation, Stainless Steel and Tempered Glass

$21.99
$19.99
 in stock
4 new from $19.99
1 used from $16.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • 【PRECISE WEIGHT】 The digital food scale built-in four high-precision load sensors, quickly and accurately response 0.1oz/1g increments when adding ingredients, its measuring range: 0.1oz to 22 lbs (2g/3g to 10kg).
  • 【MULTIFUNCTION LARGE SCALE】 9"x6.3" platform and Large lcd display for easy readout in g, kg, lb: oz, fl.oz and ml. This digital weight scale is for better cooking, baking, tracking intake, weight loss and postage.
  • 【PRACTICAL DESIGN】 The food scale is designed with tempered glass for strong bearing, sleek stainless steel top surface for anti-fingerprint and easy clean, with a attached hook for convenient storage.
  • 【EASY TARE / ZERO OUT】 Convenient tare button for tare calculation allows you to subtract the weight of plate or container, making it easy to achieve accurate readouts of ingredients.
  • 【HASSLE FREE SUPPORT】2 AAA batteries included. You may receive food scale with Nicewell logo or non-logo one, which will not affect the function of the scale, both are from Nicewell. For any issues, please reach to us, we stand behind our kitchen scales.

Utoolmart Portable Digital Luggage Scale Electronic Hanging Hook High Precision Hand Type Blue Backlight Scale LED Display For Food Luggage 1pcs

$10.19  in stock
3 new from $10.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • Material:ABS+Stainless Steel
  • Suitable for fishing, shopping, travel, home, courier and so on.
  • The model battery :AAA Battery
  • Package content : 1×Accurate Electronic Blue Backlight Scale
  • Measuring Rang:40000g ; Accuracy:10g

Digital Food Kitchen Scale Upgraded, YONCON 3000g/0.1g High Accuracy Mini Pocket Scale Measures in Grams and oz for Cooking, Baking, Jewelry, Tare Function,2 Trays, LCD Display (Batteries Included)

$15.99
$12.73
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • 【High Precision】This kitchen scale uses a high-precision sensor with an accuracy of 0.1g and a weighing range from 0.5g to 3000g, allowing you to weigh more accurately. Suitable for many occasions, such as weight loss, cooking, baking, weighing herbs, and so on daily use.
  • 【Mini Pocket Scale】This food scale has a variety of units, g, oz, lb, tl, ozt,dwt,gn, ml, The size: 4" x 5" x 3/4", it only takes up minimal kitchen space and is easy to portable and store.
  • 【Tare Function】Put on the container Press down the skin button screen display return to zero, then put on the item, the LCD is the weight of the item.
  • 【Fashion design】This scale uses stainless steel countertop, very texture, stainless steel countertop is also very easy to clean, equipped with two trays, can be used as a small container, 2*AAA battery, can be used directly after receiving.
  • 【Warranty】The main parts of the scale guarantee for one year, if broken, directly replace the new machine, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we will reply to you in time.

OXO Good Grips 5-lb Food Scale with Pull-Out Display

$32.95  in stock
7 new from $32.85
1 used from $29.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 23, 2022 1:44 pm

Features

  • 5-pound-capacity Food Scale measures in 1/8-ounce and 1-gram increments
  • Display pulls away from base to avoid shadowing from plates or bowls
  • Zero function tares Scale before adding additional ingredients
  • Easy-read display features large digital numbers with optional backlight
  • Convenient meter shows how much of Scale’s capacity remains

Things to consider before buying a Best Cheap Food Scale

There are many benefits to purchasing a Best Cheap Food Scale. Buying the right product is not an easy task; you have to check many things to select the best one in the market. After all, here we are including an in-depth buying guide that will refine your purchasing decision.

Suppose you’re new to ratings and reviews or have plenty of experience selecting a product, searching for a new product that can seem like an overwhelming experience. This is true when you don’t know what factor to consider before buying a product.

Criteria to consider before buying a Best Cheap Food Scale.

  • Questions to ask the product benefits.
  • How to know when it’s using factors and useability.
  • And more
  • A Quick Guide to The Selection Best Cheap Food Scale

When you read this article to know what we have recommended for you. Don’t worry; you can contact us without hesitation when you think wrong information about Best Cheap Food Scale.

Honestly, after researching a dozen products about Best Cheap Food Scale and many users, we ranked the product this year. Because in this post, our top quality recommends selecting on the market, as the full related product, and it comes with reasonable prices for every user ever released.

We know that you can ask why we purchase this one, right. So, when we select this product, you need to know about guides from trusted sources. For this reason, in this article, we help you choose the Best Cheap Food Scale and what is best for your needs and where you buy the product. After all, our advice is straightforward, and we try to provide the best one for customers.

At first, thanks for browse our reviews, so we value your time and invite you to join the conversation. Because in this article you get the Best Cheap Food Scale latest product in this year. Our top recommendation list of Best Cheap Food Scale is updated regularly, that’s for you can purchase any product without debut, that the information provided is up to date.

Conclusion:

This article picked these organic articles from the trusted, reputed brands, and all are top-rated form users reviews. So, we hope the reviews will be helpful for you to find out your perfect Best Cheap Food Scale.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.